Teacher Appreciation 2016

Last weekend, the stake Public Affairs committee hosted the 17th annual Teacher Appreciation Awards Night! 44 teachers were honored. Principals from TunderRidge, Mountain Vista, Highlands Ranch, and Rock Canyon attended, as well as Superintendent Liz Fagan, and school board members Wendy Vogel and Meghan Silverthorn.

The Public Affairs committee did an incredible job organizing, decorating, providing a beautiful dessert buffet, cleaning, and doing a million other things in order to make the night a huge success. Many, many stake members also pitched in to help get everything done that needed to get done.

Thank you to everyone who helped and participated! It truly was a memorable night for everybody who took part!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s